Professional for 38 years

FREE home consultation!
Contact us now to request the services of one of our design consultants to you cover your floors

Lemonde Inc

1160 Place Nobel,

Boucherville QC J4B 5L2

Canada

(450) 641-0001

BOUCHERVILLE FLOORING SALES AND INSTALLATION

Located in Boucherville, a short distance from the Transcanadian Highway (20), LEMONDE, INC. is a store that specializes in the sale of materials for interior design

Since 1976, we have been recognized in the Longueuil and Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu region for the quality of the residential and commercial floor coverings that we carry.

Vente et installation de Couvre-plancher,  Boucherville

A wide variety of brand name products

In our 20,000 square foot showroom, you can find everything you’ll need to make your home more attractive: floor coverings in wood, vinyl and ceramic, rugs, etc. We work with Lorentide, a company that specializes in specific floor coatings.Because of this, we offer a variety of colors that can blend with all of the features of your decorating scheme to add the ambiance you are looking for.

Fast and efficient installation service

We have concentrated on customer satisfaction for 38 years, and we can take care of all of your floor coverings.For your peace of mind, we offer environmentally friendly LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) products.When you call on our team, you will be ensured top quality products and service, as well as competitive pricing.Don’t wait any longer, let us help you with your next project.We can provide any material you ask for, guaranteeing that your project will be completed efficiently and quickly.

LEMONDE is proud to be able to offer you its range of LEED certified products.

Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design

The internationally accepted certification program for the design, construction and operation of high efficiency environmentally friendly buildings.As an internationally recognized mark of excellence, LEED gives building owners and operators the tools that they need to immediately impact the efficiency of their buildings, in a measurable way.

Proud to offer MF Paints products

MF Paints specializes in paints and stains and offers a wide range of premium quality, washable and durable products. Founded in 1967, the company supplies 100% Quebec-made products with a broad selection of shades and finishes, both for interior and exterior use.

Efficient and environmentally friendly, MF Paints products meet the Canadian environmental standards with low or zero-VOC formulas.

MF Paints offers a line of specialized, high-performance paint and stain products that can be used on all types of surfaces.

Professionnels depuis 38 ans

Consultation à domicile GRATUITE!
Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour demander les services de l'un de nos conseillers en design pour vos couvres-planchers *

Lemonde Inc

1160 Place Nobel,

Boucherville QC J4B 5L2

Canada

(450) 641-0001

Vente et installation de Couvre-plancher Boucherville

Établi à Boucherville, à deux pas de l'autoroute transcanadienne (20), LEMONDE INC est un magasin spécialisé dans la vente de matériaux destiné à l’aménagement intérieur.

Depuis 1976, nous sommes reconnus dans les secteurs de Longueuil et de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu pour la qualité des revêtements de sols résidentiels et commerciaux que nous proposons.

Vente et installation de Couvre-plancher,  Boucherville

Une variété de produits de marque

Dans notre salle de vente de 20 000 pieds carrés, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour apporter du charme à votre intérieur : couvre-planchers de bois, en vinyle, céramiques, tapis, etc. Nous travaillons avec la marque Lorentide, une compagnie experte en matière de revêtements spécifiques. Nous pouvons ainsi vous offrir des palettes assorties pour harmoniser tous les éléments de votre décor avec l'ambiance désirée.

Service d’installation efficace et rapide

A votre écoute depuis 38 ans, nous pouvons nous occuper de l’installation de tous vos revêtements de sols. Pour assurer votre confort, nous ne vous proposons que des produits écologiques, certifiés LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design). Faire appel à notre équipe, c’est choisir des services et des produits haut de gamme, à des tarifs compétitifs. N’attendez plus, confiez-nous votre projet. Nous vous accompagnerons du choix des matériaux à leur pose, tout en assurant un travail efficace et rapide.

LEMONDE est fier de pouvoir vous offrir une gamme de produit certifiés LEED.

Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design

Le programme de certification acceptée à l'échelle internationale pour la conception, la construction et l'exploitation de bâtiments écologiques à haut rendement. En tant que marque d'excellence reconnue internationalement, LEED offre aux propriétaires et exploitants de bâtiments les outils dont ils ont besoin pour avoir une influence immédiate et mesurable sur le rendement de leurs bâtiments.

Fier d’offrir les produits de Peintures MF

Spécialisé en peinture et en teinture, Peintures MF offre diverses gammes de produits de qualité supérieure, lavable et durable. 100% québécoise et en affaires depuis 1967, l’entreprise offre un vaste choix de nuances et finis pour tous les projets d’intérieur et d’extérieur.

Efficaces et écologiques, les produits de Peintures MF respectent les normes canadiennes d’environnement en offrant des produits à bas ou à zéro COV.

Les produits spécialisés de Peintures MF en matière de peinture et teinture vous permettent de couvrir toutes les surfaces avec des peintures ultra performantes. 

Pourquoi passer son permis avec EASYDriving ?

Apprentissage accéléré

40 ans d'expérience

Facilités de paiement

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.